Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Join my Notify List to
get an email
when I add
a new story!
BEWARE!
NOTIFYLIST MAY NOT WORK.
See note on the menu page.
Enter email here:

Powered by NotifyList.com

2008-05-23 - 10:19 p.m.

This is a site containing adult-oriented (PG-13 to R-rated) fan fiction. If you like that sort of thing, keep reading. If you're looking for out-and-out smut, look somewhere else. If you're looking for something to warm you up and curl your toes a little...well, read on!

This site is in no way affiliated with the kick-ass blues outfit from Austin called STORYVILLE. Sorry if you found your way here by mistake...does it make you feel better to know you're not alone? Rock on!! ;o)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Obviously, we've had some big news today (9/23/08). I'm pretty damn excited about it. But some people might wonder what it means for this site.

Well, dammit, these stories were never about reality.

These were fantasies I had about him, that I lengthened (stop it) and turned into something I thought people would want to read. And people did. Lots of you. And I thank you for that.

I can't say for sure if I'd ever write a story about Clay with a guy. Not because I can't imagine it (oh boy, can I!), but because I have never experienced being a guy in a relationship with another guy. I don't know if I could write something I don't know intimately. But I might give it a go.

Meanwhile, the site stays. I'm damn proud of my stories, and I want them to stay where people can read them.

Love to everybody, and especially LOVE TO CLAY.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All stories housed here are written by Julie and are the property of Julie. Do not pretend you wrote any of these stories or Julie will kick your butt. Seriously. She's one tough Broad.

All stories are fictional. Julie does not know Clay Aiken (although she'd like to) and he doesn't know her (and he's most likely a-feared of her anyway, although he shouldn't be). Don't nobody sue me, okay? ;o)

Keep on scrollin' to get to the stories...

fyi...I've got another site where you can read assorted essays about various things, mostly involving Clay. It might be a bit rough for some of ya, so tread lightly. Anyhoo, it's HERE if you'd like to check it out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

***** WHAT'S A NOTIFY LIST? *****

If you enter your email in the little box on the left, you can sign up to receive an email whenever I add a new story to my site!

NotifyList continues to be a pain in the backside. I do have all of your information if you've signed up there, and even though the automatic mailouts don't actually work, I promise you'll get personal updates from me!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The guestbook is still a little schitzy.

Please feel free to email me with your questions and comments! Thanks!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20,000 hits???

My goodness, that's a lot of people reading my stuff. I'd like to thank everyone for their support, feedback, and friendship. It's beyond wonderful knowing that my little bursts of inspiration and creativity have entertained and touched so many people over the years. Even if I'm bad about getting new stuff written and posted sometimes (real life can be such a pain!), you're always there for me. Kisses!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Julie's stories:

The First Time

Snowfall

Up On The Roof

Hearts

Tonight

More Than Anything

Getting It

Scandalous ~~~~~~~~~~~NEW!!!

The Dance

Chapter 1 -- The Politics of Dancing
Chapter 2 -- Dancing With Myself
Chapter 3 -- You Should Be Dancing
Chapter 4 -- I Hope You Dance
Chapter 5 -- Last Dance

song reference list

Epilogue 1 -- Love Must Have Its Dance

Epilogue 2 -- Change Partners

~~~ * ~~~ * ~~~

Interested in other fic that ain't mine? Check out
Cella's Driveway for a great assortment of stories!

~~~ * ~~~ * ~~~

Comments? Questions? Visit my guestbook!

~~~ * ~~~ * ~~~

These stories are NOT for the eyes of minors.
If you are a minor, GO AWAY.
If you don't go away, shame on you for disrespecting your elders like that.

(Frankly, I'd prefer it if you were over 30...but I realize that may be pushing it. Let's just say if your born-on date is before the Bicentennial, you'll appreciate my stuff a helluva lot more. Obvious exception being a certain cute redheaded young'un�he's free to stay and read all he wants!)

If you are an adult, and one of your minor dependents is here looking at stuff, you should be paying more attention. Your lack of parenting is not my problem.

Good day. I said, good day!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!